Liturgy/Retreat Schedule

2018/2019 Liturgy Dates

Wednesday, September 12, 2018
 Opening Liturgy, Bishop Tobin, Celebrant
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
 Mass
Thursday, November 1, 2018
 Holy Day: All Saints Day
Wednesday, December 12, 2018  Mass
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
 Reconciliation Liturgy
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
 Mass
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
 Mass: Ash Wednesday
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
 Reconciliation. No Liturgy.
Wednesday, April 24, 2019  Easter Mass
Thursday, May 30, 2019
 Holy Day: Ascension Thursday
Monday, June 10, 2019
 Baccalaureate Mass, 7pm

2018/2019 Student Retreat Dates

Students will receive more information about retreats in their religion classes. Each student attends a single day of retreat with approximately one third of his/her class.

Freshmen Retreats
 September 24 - September 26, 2018
Sophomore Retreats
 October 22 - October 24, 2018
Junior Retreats
 February 11 - February 13, 2019
Senior Retreats
 March 11 - March 13, 2019